The RMA Certifications

The Risk Management Academy certifications  are designed to meet the specific professional needs of Risk  Managers and practitioners. We currently offer  eight (8) professional risk management certifications. We also provide training assistance in various aspects of risk management covering ISO 31000:2018 ERM, Basel Accords [1-4] and the the COSO framework.


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.